top of page

2023 - 2024 CL CC Calendar

CLCC 2023-2024 Calendar

 

Summer Camp Begins                                                                   Monday, June 17

Juneteenth-CLCC Closed                                                              Wednesday, June 19

 

4th of July-CLCC Closed                                                                Thursday, July 4

Last Day of Summer Camp (Half Day)                                           Friday, August 9                                      

CLCC 2024-2025 Calendar
 

Teacher Workday-CLCC Closed                                                   Thurs & Fri August 15 & 16

 

Open House                                                                                              Thursday, August 15

 

First Day of School                                                                                     Monday, August 19

 

Labor Day-CLCC Closed                                                                      Monday, September 2

 

Teacher Workday-CLCC Closed                                                             Monday, October 14

 

Teacher Workday-CLCC Closed                                                         Monday, November 11

 

Thanksgiving Holiday-CLCC Closed                        Wed, Thurs, & Fri November 27, 28, 29

 

Christmas Program                                                                                  Friday, December 13

 

Half Day Christmas Break                                                                   December 19-January 1

 

Full Day Christmas Break                                                                   December 23, 24, 25, 26

 

New Year Holiday-CLCC Closed                                                          Wednesday, January 1

 

MLK Jr. Holiday-CLCC Closed                                                                 Monday, January 20

                               

Registration for 2024-2025 Half Day Begins                                            Tuesday, January 21

 

Registration for 2025 Summer Camp Begins                                        Monday, February 10

 

Teacher Workday-CLCC Closed                                                            Monday, February 17

 

Good Friday-CLCC Closed                                                                               Friday, April 18

 

Teacher Workday-CLCC Closed                                                                   Monday, April 21

 

Half Day Spring Break                                                                                               April 14-18

 

Memorial Day-CLCC Closed                                                                          Monday, May 26

 

Graduation for 4s & TK                                                                                   Thursday, June 5

 

Last Day for Half Day                                                                                      Thursday, June 5

 

Teacher Workday-CLCC Closed                                                                         Friday, June 6

 

Summer Camp Begins                                                                                   Monday, June 16

 

Juneteenth-CLCC Closed                                                                            Thursday, June 19

 

4th of July-CLCC Closed                                                                                      Friday, July 4

 

Last Day of Summer Camp                                                                             Friday, August 8

bottom of page